PLEASE NOTE: Our luxury apartments can only be booked for adults aged 18 and over and without pets. Warm welcome!

Dear guests,

In accordance with our philosophy, we are a child-free luxury resort / residential complex only for adults aged 18 and over. Unfortunately, pets are not included in our demanding concept.

Be warmly welcome and feel completely at home with us!

Further details can be found under the menu item: Residence

Naturopathic Practice

Especially in times far from nature we yearn more and more for a balance to the often stressful and grueling everyday life of modern times. The Kubitzer Bodden residence is the ideal place to restore this vital balance between body, soul and spirit - in harmony with nature.

Naturheilpraxis Rügen

Closeness to nature has a health-promoting effect on mental and emotional health. It reduces the stress level and increases general well-being. Our naturopath Robert Ludwig supports you in all matters relating to physical and mental fitness. It promotes your well-being in a holistic way through proven therapeutic forms of therapy as well as modern physical applications such as cryotherapy, in which warm and cold stimuli have a positive effect on the organism.

„“Health so far outweighs all external goods, that a healthy beggars is truly more fortunate than a king in poor health.”“
Arthur Schopenhauer

The in-house naturopathic practice of the residence offers you individual treatments on the subject of health, fitness, fasting, nutrition and anti-aging. Cryotherapy is unique in the region. A “bath” in the cold chamber with the aim of increasing energy consumption and burning fat. Special mention should also be made of micronutrient medicine. The Kubitzer Bodden residence offers you vitamin C high-dose and vitamin B complex therapy; Therapies that help to improve your health and performance in many ways. This is how you can find your way back to nature.

„When you talk, you are only repeating what you already know. But if you listen, you may learn something new.“
Dalai Lama

Interval fasting

With a stay of 7 days or more you can do your body good at the Kubitzer Bodden residence with various fasting cures. The focus is on intermittent fasting.

Intervallfasten

The voluntary renunciation of food for a certain period of time has been used therapeutically since ancient times. Continuous fasting - i.e. the complete renouncement of food for days or weeks - has proven to be effective but not very sustainable. The undesirable side effects of this fasting method, which is stressful for the body, include the loss of important muscle substance and the well-known yo-yo effect. This leads to rapid weight gain after a lengthy reduction diet. With repeated continuous diets, the body weight can move up and down like a yo-yo, whereby the new end weight is often even higher than the original weight.

Interval fasting is different. This form of fasting involves fasting for shorter periods of time. Food is only avoided on a daily or hourly basis. The goal is long-term weight loss. This controlled state of "under-nutrition" does not lead to negative metabolic adaptations. Exercise also inhibits the breakdown of fat-free body substances. Adjusted meals after exercise almost exclusively build up fat-free body measurements. During the fasting period, cryotherapy also stimulates the metabolism.

Intermittent fasting at the residence

Micronutrient medicine

Micronutrients - which also include vitamins - are necessary for keeping the body and mind healthy. With the right care, they support well-being and reduce the risk of many diseases. Micronutrient or orthomolecular medicine uses vitamins and minerals, among other things, but also essential fatty acids, secondary plant substances, enzymes and amino acids. The Kubitzer Bodden residence offers you two forms of therapy: vitamin C high-dose therapy and therapy with vitamin B complex. These applications are accompanied by trained therapists

The high dose of vitamin C improves the immune status, strengthens connective tissue, increases stress tolerance, has anti-inflammatory and anti-rheumatic effects, stimulates the nervous system, improves the detoxification function of the liver and kidneys, increases fat breakdown and muscle build-up, and alleviates serious allergic reactions and their frequency.

The vitamins of the B complex increase the performance of the nervous system, reduce exhaustion, and improve blood formation and thus the oxygen supply. In addition, they have an antidepressant effect, as they promote the production of happiness hormones - for example serotonin. In addition, a vitamin B complex injection can improve the body's detoxification performance. As a result, there is less "slagging".

Your sports therapist

In summer and in good weather, nature is the ideal sports studio. Then your training takes place on the surrounding green areas of the facility. Regardless of whether it is outdoors or indoors: the sports groups at the residence are small so that the training effect is as great as possible. But the selection of training options and equipment is even greater.

Mixed-Card in unserer Naturheilpraxis Fitness an der Ostsee

Train with a trainer

Book a professional sports therapist for your personal training. On the basis of individualized training units, you train in your fitness studio under the guidance of sports therapy - according to your needs. Your personal sports therapist is at your side at all times when performing individual exercises

Take it sporty

Use special "Hammer Strength Ground Based" fitness equipment to train your entire body with just two highly functional exercises based on the push-pull principle. This so-called anti-glycolytic training system takes place on the basis of bioscientific research.

Heavy workout

A kettlebell - English kettlebell - is a training device for free weight training. In the past, it was also called round weight. The kettlebell allows you to perform special exercises that appeal to a large number of muscle groups at the same time. The round ball workout has an effective effect on the whole body and improves strength and endurance in a relatively short time.

At the cutting edge

Cardiovascular training serves to improve cardiac output and increase lung capacity. You train on and on state-of-the-art cardio equipment, which allows pulse-controlled training in a low-intensity steady state, even with pre-existing conditions. High-intensity interval training is also possible for the ambitious athlete. Basically, cardio training promotes general performance, optimizes hormone levels and accelerates fat loss.

Lymphdrainage with Slimyonik

An individual pressure wave massage stimulates the blood circulation in the skin and fatty tissue and gently mobilizes your lymphatic system. The treatments are an excellent match for your fitness program at the residence. The device offers 8 different programs.

Lymphdrainage mit Slimyonik

Cold therapy

The plus for your body

Cryotherapy is a whole-body cold therapy that is one of the physical natural healing methods. Heat is extracted from the body in a cold chamber that has been cooled down to a temperature of minus 110 ° C. Immediately after the cold bath, the normal body temperature of just under 37 ° C is restored.

The alternating temperatures helps the organism either to dampen or to stimulate certain processes. In addition, the body's own energy consumption increases and fat burning is increased.

Kryotherapie

It has also been medically proven to have anti-inflammatory and anti-rheumatic effects. All inflammatory, degenerative diseases such as osteoarthritis can be positively influenced. The healing process of traumatic injuries (torn muscle fibers or herniated discs) is also accelerated. In addition, the immune system is stimulated and the body's defenses are strengthened. In competitive sports, cryotherapy has been used successfully for a long time to improve the oxygen-binding capacity of the blood. In the end, a significant increase in performance and endurance is achieved.

„The Kubitzer Bodden Residence offers cryotherapy exclusively in the region.“

Naturheilpraxis

Gerade in der naturfernen Zeit sehnen wir uns immer mehr nach einem Ausgleich zum oftmals stressigen und aufreibenden Alltag der modernen Zeit. Die Residenz Kubitzer Bodden ist der ideale Ort, um diesen lebenswichtigen Ausgleich zwischen Körper, Seele und Geist – im Einklang mit der Natur – wieder herzustellen.

Naturverbundenheit hat einen gesundheitsfördernden Effekt auf die mentale und emotionale Gesundheit. Sie reduziert das Stresslevel und steigert das allgemeine Wohlbefinden. Unser Heilpraktiker Robert Ludwig unterstützt Sie in allen Belangen rund um die körperliche und mentale Fitness. Durch bewährte heilpraktische Therapieformen sowie moderne physikalischeAnwendungen wie die der Kryotherapie, bei der Wärme- und Kältereize positiv auf den Organismus einwirken, fördert er Ihr Wohlbefinden auf ganzheitliche Weise.

„Die Gesundheit überwiegt alle äußeren Güter so sehr, dass wahrscheinlich ein gesunder Bettler glücklicher ist als ein kranker König.“

Die hauseigene Naturheilpraxis der Residenz, bietet Ihnen dazu individuelle Anwendungen zum Thema Gesundheit, Fitness, Fasten, Ernährung und Anti-Aging. Einmalig in der Region ist die Kryotherapie. Ein »Bad« in der Kältekammer, mit dem Ziel, Energieverbrauch und Fettverbrennung zu erhöhen. Besonders zu erwähnen ist auch die Mikronährstoff-Medizin. Die Residenz Kubitzer Bodden bietet Ihnen dazu die Vitamin-C-Hochdosis- sowie die Vitamin-B-Komplex-Therapie an; Therapien, die helfen, Ihre Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit in vielfältiger Weise zu verbessern. So finden Sie auch zu Ihrer Natur zurück.

„Wenn du sprichst, wiederholst du nur, was du bereits weißt. Aber wenn du zuhörst, lernst du vielleicht etwas Neues.“
Dalai Lama

Intervall Fasten

Bereits ab einem Aufenthalt von 7 Tagen können Sie Ihrem Körper auf der Residenz Kubitzer Bodden durch verschiedene Fastenkuren Gutes tun. Im Mittelpunkt steht das Intervallfasten.

Der freiwillige Verzicht auf Nahrung über einen bestimmten Zeitraum wird seit Urzeiten therapeutisch genutzt. Das Dauerfasten – also der völlige Verzicht auf Nahrung über Tage bis Wochen – hat sich dabei zwar als effektiv aber wenig nachhaltig erwiesen. Zu den unerwünschten Begleiterscheinungen dieser für den Körper stressigen Fastenmethode gehören der Verlust wichtiger Muskelsubstanz sowie der bekannte Jo-Jo-Effekt. Dabei kommt es zu einer schnellen Gewichtszunahme nach einer längeren Reduktionsdiät. Bei wiederholten Dauer-Diäten kann sich das Körpergewicht wie ein Jo-Jo auf und ab bewegen, wobei das neue Endgewicht oft sogar höher ist als das ursprüngliche Gewicht.

Intervall-Fasten ist anders. Bei dieser Fastenform wird über kürzere Zeiträume gefastet. Nur tage- oder stundenweise wird auf Nahrung verzichtet. Ziel ist eine langfristige Gewichtsreduktion. Dieser kontrollierte Zustand der »Unter-Ernährung« führt nicht zu negativen Stoffwechselanpassungen. Durch sportliche Betätigung wird der Abbau von fettfreier Körpersubstanz zusätzlich gehemmt. Durch angepasste Mahlzeiten nach dem Sport wird nahezu ausschließlich fettfreie Körpermaße aufgebaut. Während der Fastenperiode führt die Kryotherapie zusätzlich zu einer Anregung des Stoffwechsels.

Intervallfasten auf der Residenz

Mikronährstoff-Medizin

Mikronährstoffe – zu denen auch Vitamine gehören – sind für die Gesunderhaltung des Körpers und der Psyche erforderlich. Bei richtiger Versorgung unterstützen sie das Wohlbefinden und mindern das Risiko für viele Krankheiten. Die Mikronährstoff- oder Orthomolekular-Medizin setzt u.a. Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, aber auch essentielle Fettsäuren, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, Enzyme und Aminosäuren ein. Die Residenz Kubitzer Bodden bietet Ihnen zwei Therapieformen an: Die Vitamin-C-Hochdosis-Therapie sowie die Therapie mit Vitamin-B-Komplex. Begleitet werden diese Anwendungen von ausgebildeten Therapeuten

Die Vitamin-C-Hochdosis verbessert den Immunstatus, festigt das Bindegewebe, erhöht die Stresstoleranz, wirkt antientzündlich und antirheumatisch, stimuliert das Nervensystems, verbessert die Entgiftungsfunktion von Leber und Niere, steigert den Fettabbau und den Muskelaufbau und lindert schwerwiegende allergische Reaktionen und deren Häufigkeit.

Die Vitamine des B-Komplexes steigern die Leistung des Nervensystems, mindern Erschöpfungszustände, verbessern die Blutbildung und damit die Sauerstoffversorgung. Darüber hinaus haben sie eine antidepressive Wirkung, da sie die Bildung der Glückshormone – beispielweise von Serotonin – fördern. Außerdem kann durch eine Vitamin-B-Komplex-Injektion die Entgiftungsleistung des Körpers verbessert werden. Einhergehend damit wird eine geringere »Verschlackung« bewirkt.

Ihr Sporttherapeut

Im Sommer und bei gutem Wetter ist die Natur das ideale Sportstudio. Dann findet Ihr Training auf den umliegenden Grünflächen der Anlage statt. Aber ganz gleich, ob Outdoor oder Indoor: Damit der Trainingseffekt möglichst groß ist, sind die Sport-Gruppen auf der Residenz klein. Dafür ist die Auswahl an Trainingsmöglichkeiten und Gerätschaft umso größer.

Trainieren mit Trainer

Buchen Sie einen professionellen Sporttherapeuten für Ihr Personal Training. Auf Basis individualisierter Trainingseinheiten trainieren Sie in Ihrem Fitnessstudio unter sporttherapeutischer Anleitung – ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Bei der Durchführung individueller Übungen steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Sporttherapeut jederzeit zur Seite

Nehmen Sie es sportlich

Trainieren Sie an speziellen »Hammer Strength Ground Based«-Fitness-Geräten Ihren gesamten Körper mit nur zwei hochfunktionellen Übungen nach dem Push-Pull-Prinzip. Dieses sogenannte antiglykolytisch ausgerichtete Trainingssystem findet auf Grundlage biowissenschaftlicher Untersuchungen statt.

Gewichtiges Workout

Eine Kugelhantel – englisch Kettlebell – ist ein Trainingsgerät für das freie Gewichtstraining. Früher sagte man auch Rundgewicht dazu. Die Kettlebell erlaubt die Ausführung besonderer Übungen, die eine Vielzahl von Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig ansprechen. Das Rundkugel-Workout wirkt effektiv auf den ganzen Körper und verbessert Kraft und Ausdauer in relativ kurzer Zeit.

Am Puls der Zeit

Herz- und Kreislauf Training dient der Verbesserung der Herzleistung und der Steigerung der Lungenkapazität. Sie trainieren an und auf hochmodernen Cardio-Geräten, die ein pulsgesteuertes Training auch bei bestehenden Vorerkrankungen auf einem Low-Intensity-Steady-State erlauben. Für den ambitionierten Sportler ist ebenso ein High-Intensity-Intervalltraining möglich. Grundsätzlich fördert das Cardio-Training die allgemeine Leistungsfähigkeit, optimiert den Hormonspiegel und forciert den Fettabbau.

Lymphdrainage mit Slimyonik

Durch eine individuelle Druckwellenmassage wird die Durchblutung von Haut und Fettgewebe angeregt und mobilisiert sanft Ihr Lymphsystem. Die Anwendungen passen exzellent zu Ihrem Fitnessprogramm auf der Residenz. Dabei bietet das Gerät 8 verschiedene Programme.

Kälte-Therapie

Das Plus für Ihren Körper

Die Kryotherapie ist eine Ganzkörper-Kälte-Therapie, die zu den physikalischen Naturheilverfahren zählt. In einer Kältekammer, die auf eine Temperatur von minus 110°C heruntergekühlt wurde, wird dem Körper Wärme entzogen. Unmittelbar nach dem Kaltbad wird die normale Körpertemperatur von knapp unter 37°C wieder hergestellt.

Dieses »Wechselbad« der Temperaturen, hilft dem Organismus bestimmte Prozesse entweder zu dämpfen oder anzuregen. Außerdem steigt der körpereigene Energieverbrauch und die Fettverbrennung wird erhöht.

Medizinisch nachgewiesen sind zudem antientzündliche und antirheumatische Effekte. Alle entzündlichen, degenerativen Krankheiten wie etwa Arthrose können positiv beeinflusst werden. Der Heilungsprozess von traumatischen Verletzungen (Muskelfaserrisse oder Bandscheibenvorfälle) wird ebenfalls beschleunigt. Darüber hinaus wird das Immunsystem stimuliert und damit die körpereigene Abwehr gestärkt. Im Leistungssport wird die Kryotherapie schon länger erfolgreich eingesetzt, um die Sauerstoffbindungskapazität des Blutes zu verbessern. Im Endeffekt wird dadurch eine deutliche Leistungs- und Ausdauersteigerung erreicht.

„Die Residenz Kubitzer Bodden bietet die Kryotherapie in der Region exklusiv an.“