PLEASE NOTE: Our luxury apartments can only be booked for adults aged 18 and over. We offer 2 suites, where dogs are allowed exclusively. A warm welcome!

Dear guests,

In accordance with our philosophy, we are a child-free luxury resort / residential complex only for adults aged 18 and over. Dogs are only included in suite 7 and 12 exclusively in our demanding concept.

Be warmly welcomed and feel completely at home with us!

Further details can be found under the menu item: Residence

Experience Wellness

Especially in times far from nature we yearn more and more for a balance to the often stressful and grueling everyday life of modern times. The Kubitzer Bodden residence is the ideal place to restore this vital balance between body, soul and spirit - in harmony with nature.

Wellness Urlaub auf Rügen

Cold therapy

The plus for your body

Cryotherapy is a whole-body cold therapy that is one of the physical natural healing methods. Heat is extracted from the body in a cold chamber that has been cooled down to a temperature of minus 110 ° C. Immediately after the cold bath, the normal body temperature of just under 37 ° C is restored.

The alternating temperatures helps the organism either to dampen or to stimulate certain processes. In addition, the body's own energy consumption increases and fat burning is increased.

It has also been medically proven to have anti-inflammatory and anti-rheumatic effects. All inflammatory, degenerative diseases such as osteoarthritis can be positively influenced. The healing process of traumatic injuries (torn muscle fibers or herniated discs) is also accelerated. In addition, the immune system is stimulated and the body's defenses are strengthened. In competitive sports, cryotherapy has been used successfully for a long time to improve the oxygen-binding capacity of the blood. In the end, a significant increase in performance and endurance is achieved.

Vitamin Konzept RKB

Micronutrient medicine

Micronutrients - which also include vitamins - are necessary for keeping the body and mind healthy. With the right care, they support well-being and reduce the risk of many diseases. Micronutrient or orthomolecular medicine uses vitamins and minerals, among other things, but also essential fatty acids, secondary plant substances, enzymes and amino acids. The Kubitzer Bodden residence offers you two forms of therapy: vitamin C high-dose therapy and therapy with vitamin B complex. These applications are accompanied by trained therapists 

The high dose of vitamin C improves the immune status, strengthens connective tissue, increases stress tolerance, has anti-inflammatory and anti-rheumatic effects, stimulates the nervous system, improves the detoxification function of the liver and kidneys, increases fat breakdown and muscle build-up, and alleviates serious allergic reactions and their frequency.

The vitamins of the B complex increase the performance of the nervous system, reduce exhaustion, and improve blood formation and thus the oxygen supply. In addition, they have an antidepressant effect, as they promote the production of happiness hormones - for example serotonin. In addition, a vitamin B complex injection can improve the body's detoxification performance. As a result, there is less "slagging".

Lymphdrainage with Slimyonik

An individual pressure wave massage stimulates the blood circulation in the skin and fatty tissue and gently mobilizes your lymphatic system. The treatments are an excellent match for your fitness program at the residence. The device offers 8 different programs.

Lymphdrainage mit Slimyonik

Book now

guests
How many guests?
0
Our apartements have a capacity for 4 Guests each. If you want to travel with more than 4 Guests please contact our Service-Team.
Check-In
Check-Out

Erlebniswelt Wellness

Die hauseigene Naturheilpraxis unter Leitung von Robert Ludwig, bietet Ihnen individuelle Anwendungen zum Thema Gesundheit, Fitness, Fasten, Ernährung und Anti-Aging. Einmalig in der Region ist die Kryotherapie. Ein »Bad« in der Kältekammer, mit dem Ziel, Energieverbrauch und Fettverbrennung zu erhöhen. Besonders zu erwähnen ist auch die Mikronährstoff-Medizin. Die Residenz Kubitzer Bodden bietet Ihnen dazu die Vitamin-C-Hochdosis- sowie die Vitamin-B-Komplex-Therapie an; Therapien, die helfen, Ihre Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit in vielfältiger Weise zu verbessern. So finden Sie auch zu Ihrer Natur zurück.

Kälte-Therapie

Das Plus für Ihren Körper

Die Kryotherapie ist eine Ganzkörper-Kälte-Therapie, die zu den physikalischen Naturheilverfahren zählt. In einer Kältekammer, die auf eine Temperatur von minus 110°C heruntergekühlt wurde, wird dem Körper Wärme entzogen. Unmittelbar nach dem Kaltbad wird die normale Körpertemperatur von knapp unter 37°C wieder hergestellt.

Dieses »Wechselbad« der Temperaturen, hilft dem Organismus bestimmte Prozesse entweder zu dämpfen oder anzuregen. Außerdem steigt der körpereigene Energieverbrauch und die Fettverbrennung wird erhöht.

Medizinisch nachgewiesen sind zudem antientzündliche und antirheumatische Effekte. Alle entzündlichen, degenerativen Krankheiten wie etwa Arthrose können positiv beeinflusst werden. Der Heilungsprozess von traumatischen Verletzungen (Muskelfaserrisse oder Bandscheibenvorfälle) wird ebenfalls beschleunigt. Darüber hinaus wird das Immunsystem stimuliert und damit die körpereigene Abwehr gestärkt. Im Leistungssport wird die Kryotherapie schon länger erfolgreich eingesetzt, um die Sauerstoffbindungskapazität des Blutes zu verbessern. Im Endeffekt wird dadurch eine deutliche Leistungs- und Ausdauersteigerung erreicht.

Mikronährstoff-Medizin

Mikronährstoffe – zu denen auch Vitamine gehören – sind für die Gesunderhaltung des Körpers und der Psyche erforderlich. Bei richtiger Versorgung unterstützen sie das Wohlbefinden und mindern das Risiko für viele Krankheiten. Die Mikronährstoff- oder Orthomolekular-Medizin setzt u.a. Vitamine und Mineralstoffe, aber auch essentielle Fettsäuren, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, Enzyme und Aminosäuren ein. Die Residenz Kubitzer Bodden bietet Ihnen zwei Therapieformen an: Die Vitamin-C-Hochdosis-Therapie sowie die Therapie mit Vitamin-B-Komplex. Begleitet werden diese Anwendungen von ausgebildeten Therapeuten

Die Vitamin-C-Hochdosis verbessert den Immunstatus, festigt das Bindegewebe, erhöht die Stresstoleranz, wirkt antientzündlich und antirheumatisch, stimuliert das Nervensystems, verbessert die Entgiftungsfunktion von Leber und Niere, steigert den Fettabbau und den Muskelaufbau und lindert schwerwiegende allergische Reaktionen und deren Häufigkeit.

Die Vitamine des B-Komplexes steigern die Leistung des Nervensystems, mindern Erschöpfungszustände, verbessern die Blutbildung und damit die Sauerstoffversorgung. Darüber hinaus haben sie eine antidepressive Wirkung, da sie die Bildung der Glückshormone – beispielweise von Serotonin – fördern. Außerdem kann durch eine Vitamin-B-Komplex-Injektion die Entgiftungsleistung des Körpers verbessert werden. Einhergehend damit wird eine geringere »Verschlackung« bewirkt.

Lymphdrainage mit Slimyonik

Durch eine individuelle Druckwellenmassage wird die Durchblutung von Haut und Fettgewebe angeregt und mobilisiert sanft Ihr Lymphsystem. Die Anwendungen passen exzellent zu Ihrem Fitnessprogramm auf der Residenz. Dabei bietet das Gerät 8 verschiedene Programme.

Jetzt Verfügbarkeit prüfen und buchen

Gäste
Wie viele Gäste?
0
Unsere Appartements haben eine Kapazität von bis zu 4 Personen. Wenn Sie mit mehr Personen anreisen möchten, nehmen Sie bitte individuell Kontakt zu uns auf.
Check-In
Check-Out