PLEASE NOTE: Our luxury apartments can only be booked for adults aged 18 and over. We offer 2 suites, where dogs are allowed exclusively. A warm welcome!

Dear guests,

In accordance with our philosophy, we are a child-free luxury resort / residential complex only for adults aged 18 and over. Dogs are only included in suite 7 and 12 exclusively in our demanding concept.

Be warmly welcomed and feel completely at home with us!

Further details can be found under the menu item: Residence

Experience fitness and sauna

In summer and in good weather, nature is the ideal sports studio. Then your training takes place on the surrounding green areas of the facility. Regardless of whether it is outdoors or indoors: the sports groups at the residence are small so that the training effect is as great as possible. But the selection of training options and equipment is even greater.

Mixed-Card

Train with a trainer

Book a professional sports therapist for your personal training. On the basis of individualized training units, you train in your fitness studio under the guidance of sports therapy - according to your needs. Your personal sports therapist is at your side at all times when performing individual exercises

Take it sporty

Use special "Hammer Strength Ground Based" fitness equipment to train your entire body with just two highly functional exercises based on the push-pull principle. This so-called anti-glycolytic training system takes place on the basis of bioscientific research.

Heavy workout

A kettlebell - English kettlebell - is a training device for free weight training. In the past, it was also called round weight. The kettlebell allows you to perform special exercises that appeal to a large number of muscle groups at the same time. The round ball workout has an effective effect on the whole body and improves strength and endurance in a relatively short time.

At the cutting edge

Cardiovascular training serves to improve cardiac output and increase lung capacity. You train on and on state-of-the-art cardio equipment, which allows pulse-controlled training in a low-intensity steady state, even with pre-existing conditions. High-intensity interval training is also possible for the ambitious athlete. Basically, cardio training promotes general performance, optimizes hormone levels and accelerates fat loss.

Streching
Bauch Beine Po
Saunabereich
Kettlebelltraining
Personal Training
Yoga

Gym

Training according to desire and mood and with measure.

The treadmill and sit-down bike, equipped with HD touchscreen consoles, offer extensive entertainment options during cardio training. Or get on the "UpperCycle GX Ergometer", an upper body trainer on which you train while standing.

Take care of your knees: With the "SPARC Trainer" you can turn your cardio training into high-performance training without putting any strain on the knee joints.

Rely on movement: The ground-base devices »Jammer« and »Squat Lunge« are movement-based and not muscle-based. Train several muscle groups at the same time in order to achieve a comprehensive training for your body and above all to systematically develop your jumping power.

Abdominal training - also good for the back: Leg raises are leg raises. The "Leg Raise" enables optimal back stabilization during abdominal training thanks to its large, spherically shaped backrest.

Fitness an der Ostsee

Book now

guests
How many guests?
0
Our apartements have a capacity for 4 Guests each. If you want to travel with more than 4 Guests please contact our Service-Team.
Check-In
Check-Out

Erlebniswelt Fitness & Sauna

Im Sommer und bei gutem Wetter ist die Natur das ideale Sportstudio. Dann findet Ihr Training auf den umliegenden Grünflächen der Anlage statt. Aber ganz gleich, ob Outdoor oder Indoor: Damit der Trainingseffekt möglichst groß ist, sind die Sport-Gruppen auf der Residenz klein. Dafür ist die Auswahl an Trainingsmöglichkeiten und Gerätschaft umso größer.

Trainieren mit Trainer

Buchen Sie einen professionellen Sporttherapeuten für Ihr Personal Training. Auf Basis individualisierter Trainingseinheiten trainieren Sie in Ihrem Fitnessstudio unter sporttherapeutischer Anleitung – ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Bei der Durchführung individueller Übungen steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Sporttherapeut jederzeit zur Seite

Nehmen Sie es sportlich

Trainieren Sie an speziellen »Hammer Strength Ground Based«-Fitness-Geräten Ihren gesamten Körper mit nur zwei hochfunktionellen Übungen nach dem Push-Pull-Prinzip. Dieses sogenannte antiglykolytisch ausgerichtete Trainingssystem findet auf Grundlage biowissenschaftlicher Untersuchungen statt.

Gewichtiges Workout

Eine Kugelhantel – englisch Kettlebell – ist ein Trainingsgerät für das freie Gewichtstraining. Früher sagte man auch Rundgewicht dazu. Die Kettlebell erlaubt die Ausführung besonderer Übungen, die eine Vielzahl von Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig ansprechen. Das Rundkugel-Workout wirkt effektiv auf den ganzen Körper und verbessert Kraft und Ausdauer in relativ kurzer Zeit.

Am Puls der Zeit

Herz- und Kreislauf Training dient der Verbesserung der Herzleistung und der Steigerung der Lungenkapazität. Sie trainieren an und auf hochmodernen Cardio-Geräten, die ein pulsgesteuertes Training auch bei bestehenden Vorerkrankungen auf einem Low-Intensity-Steady-State erlauben. Für den ambitionierten Sportler ist ebenso ein High-Intensity-Intervalltraining möglich. Grundsätzlich fördert das Cardio-Training die allgemeine Leistungsfähigkeit, optimiert den Hormonspiegel und forciert den Fettabbau.

Fitness Studio

Training nach Lust und Laune und mit Maß.

Das Laufband und Sitzfahrrad, ausgestattet mit HD-Touchscreen-Konsolen, bieten während des Cardio-Trainings umfangreiche Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Oder steigen Sie auf den »UpperCycle GX Ergometer«, einem Oberkörper-Trainer, auf dem Sie im Stehen trainieren.

Schonen Sie Ihre Knie: Mit dem »SPARC Trainer« machen Sie aus Ihrem Cardio-Taining ein Hochleistungstraining ohne dabei die Kniegelenke zu belasten.

Setzen Sie auf Bewegung: Die Ground-Base-Geräte »Jammer« und »Squat Lunge« sind bewegungs- und nicht muskelbasiert. Trainieren Sie gleich mehrere Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig, um ein umfassendes Training für Ihren Körper zu erzielen und vor allem die Sprungkraft systematisch zu entwickeln.

Bauchtraining – auch gut für den Rücken: Leg Raises sind Beinhebeübungen. Der »Leg Raise« ermöglicht durch seine große, sphärisch geformte Rückenlehne eine optimale Rückenstabilisierung während des Bauchtrainings.

„Ein ein-stündiges Workout ist nur 4% deines Tages.“

Jetzt Verfügbarkeit prüfen und buchen

Gäste
Wie viele Gäste?
0
Unsere Appartements haben eine Kapazität von bis zu 4 Personen. Wenn Sie mit mehr Personen anreisen möchten, nehmen Sie bitte individuell Kontakt zu uns auf.
Check-In
Check-Out